Croagh Patrick, Co. Mayo

Schools Engagement

Meet our Schools Engagement Team

 

ATU’s schools’ engagement team are a collaborative group of individuals, who are passionate about our campuses, the courses and supports we offer and our contribution to the west and north-west region.  

 

Our experienced team are here to support students, parents, guardians, teachers and guidance counsellors. We’re delighted to answer questions on courses, entry requirements and pathways and are available to work with you on school visits and career events. They also arrange subject specific workshops, TY Taster Days, Campus Tours, Open Days and much more.

Lorraine Cunningham from the School Engagement Team

Lorraine Cunningham

School Liaison Officer
Atlantic Technological University
(Galway and Mayo Campuses)

Email: lorraine.cunningham@atu.ie
T:  086 1438705

Aisling Hynes from Schools Engagement Team

Aisling Hynes

School Liaison Administrator
Atlantic Technological University
(Galway and Mayo Campuses)

Email: aisling.hynes@atu.ie
T:  091 742390

Fiona Kelly - Schools Engagement Team ATU Sligo

Fiona Kelly

Marketing Manager
Atlantic Technology University (Donegal Campuses)  

Email: fiona.kelly@atu.ie  
T: 074 9186105

Victoria Wilson - Schools engagement

Victoria Wilson

Schools Engagement Officer
Atlantic Technological University

(Donegal Campuses) 

Email: Victoria.wilson@atu.ie  
T: 074 9186104

Jacqueline from Schools Engagement Team

Jacqueline Mellett

Schools Liaison Officer
Atlantic Technology University
(Sligo Campuses) 

Email: Jacqueline.mellett@atu.ie 
T:  071 91 37325 
M:  087 9300057 

Micheal Dowdican from Schools Engagement Team

Micheál Dowdican

Schools Liaison Officer
Atlantic Technology University
(Sligo Campuses) 

Email: micheal.dowdican@atu.ie 
T: 071 93 05981    
M: 086 8984086 

Schools Engagement - Lauren Reynolds

Lauren Reynolds

Schools Engagement Officer
Atlantic Technological University (Donegal Campuses)

Email: lauren.reynolds@atu.ie
T: 074 91 86104
M: 086 343 9360

Sean Kelly from Schools engagement team ATU Sligo St. Angela's

Seán Kelly

School Liaison Officer
Atlantic Technological University (St. Angela's Campus)
Email: skelly@stangelas.ie
T: 071 91 95512
M: 086 138 3756